Our Staff

Headteacher

The Headteacher at English Martyrs is Mrs Alison Chambers. Mrs Chambers is the subject co-ordinator for Early Years and PE.

email: achambers@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk


Senior Leadership Team at English Martyrs

Mrs Cara Topping teaches Year 2 and is the Subject leader for R.E. Mrs Topping is the Phase Leader for Keystage 1

email: ctopping@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Mr Jeff Hodgson teaches Year 6 and is the Subject Leader for Literacy and Science. Mr Hodsgon is the Phase Leader for Keystage 2

email: jhodgson@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs Catherine Scott teaches Year 5 and is the Subject Leader for Art and DT. Mrs Scott also holds the position of SENDCo.

email: cscott@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Miss Sian Humphreys teaches Year 3 and 4 and is the Subject Leader for Maths.

email: shumphries@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Mrs Long teaches in Early Years Foundation Stage

email: klong@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Miss Wilkinson teaches Year 1

email: hwilkinson@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs Waugh job shares with Mrs Scott and teaches Year 5 - she is also the subject co-ordinator for Science.

email: kwaugh@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Miss Louise O'Callaghan is our relief cover teacher.

email: locallaghan@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Teaching Support Staff

Mrs Alex Tranmer (Teaching Assistant in Year 2) (Midday Assistant)

Mrs Margaret Keany (Teaching Assistant in Year 1) (Senior Midday Assistant)

Support Staff

Mrs Karen Emmerson (Senior Administrator)

email: kemmerson@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs Marianne Valiente (Clerical Assistant)

Mrs Dinella Mulholland (Midday Assistant)

Mr Steve Tranmer (Premises Officer)