Term Dates

Please note that term dates vary slightly to those published by Rutland County Council

Term Dates 2017/2018

Staff Training   Tuesday 29th August and Wednesday 30th August 


School Opens   Thursday 31st August

School Closes   Friday 13th October


School Opens   Monday 30th October

School Closes   Tuesday 19th December


Staff Training    Tuesday 2nd January

School Opens   Wednesday 3rd January

School Closes   Friday 9th February 


School Opens   Monday 19th February

School Closes   Thursday 29th March


Staff Training   Friday 14th April

School Opens   Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday   Monday 7th May

School Closes   Friday 25th May


School Opens   Monday 4th June

School Closes   Friday 20th July


*2 twilight staff training days TBC

Term Dates 2018/2019

Please click here for the 2018/2019 term dates