Term Dates

Please note that term dates vary slightly to those published by Rutland County Council

Term Dates 2016/2017

Staff Training   Wed 31st August, Thurs 1st September and Fri 2nd September


School Opens   Monday 5th September

School Closes   Friday 14th October


School Opens   Monday 31st October

School Closes   Wednesday 21st December


School Opens   Tuesday 3rd January

School Closes   Friday 10th February 


Staff Training   Monday 20th February


School Opens   Tuesday 21st February

School Closes   Friday 7th April


School Opens   Monday 24th April

School Closes   Friday 26th May


School Opens   Monday 5th June

School Closes   Friday 21st July


*1 staff training day to be taken as two twilight sessions TBC

Term Dates 2017/2018

Please click here for the 2017/2018 term dates